à
 

The Company

For more than 15 years now, we have been striving to guarantee our clients’ full satisfaction.  To make it so, we can bank on a clever combination of expertise, availability, strength and genuineness.  Our employees are competent, devoted and qualified, and always willing to go out of their way to serve you better.  This is how our business model lies on a true vocation:  to offer an exceptional know-how that constantly exceeds all our clients' expectations.

Born from a family-owned business and a daring long-term vision, Imperial Snacking Equipment has earned itself a unique expertise along the way, and is always on the look-out for the market’s needs and for the development of the industry.  Thanks to an active presence in the provinces of Quebec and Ontario, and to a substantial production capacity, we count among our clients some nationally and internationally-renowned companies and franchisees. Even so, our kind approach towards people remains at the heart of our ongoing business relationships.

To be our business partner means to choose a reliable company that stands from the crowd, not only by the quality of the products and services provided, but also by the consideration given to the development and keeping of its relationships with clients.  Imperial Snacking Equipment is a strong industry leader, where the members of the direction, who are actively involved in the company activities, as well as all the employees, work in the same direction: to team up with you for a long time!

Discover our homemade products

We believe in our products, and we make them with genuine loving care.  Our homemade products can be adapted to all your needs.  Should you wish to develop your own brand, we can coordinate production for you, with swiftness, cleverness, and conscientiousness.

web design : Voyou communications

à
 

Entreprise

Depuis plus de 15 ans, nous déployons toute notre énergie à assurer la satisfaction de notre clientèle. Pour y arriver, nous misons sur un savant dosage unissant expertise et disponibilité, force et authenticité. Nos équipes sont compétentes, dévouées et qualifiées ; elles ne ménagent aucun effort pour vous ! C’est ainsi que notre modèle d’affaires repose sur une vocation : offrir un savoir-faire unique qui surpasse les attentes de nos clients.

Née d’une entreprise familiale et d’une vision audacieuse, Imperial Snacking Équipement s’est forgé une expérience unique au fil des ans et continue d’être à l’affût des besoins du milieu et des évolutions de l’industrie. Grâce à une présence active au Québec et en Ontario et une vaste capacité de production nous comptons parmi nos clients des entreprises et des franchisés de notoriété nationale et internationale. L’approche humaine reste malgré tout au cœur des relations professionnelles que nous entretenons.

Faire affaire avec nous, c'est choisir une entreprise de confiance qui se distingue non seulement par la qualité de ses produits et de ses services, mais également par l'importance qu'elle accorde à développer et à entretenir ses relations avec ses clients. Imperial Snacking Equipement est un chef de file où les dirigeants, activement impliqués dans les activités de l'entreprise, et tout le personnel ne souhaitent qu'une chose : faire équipe longtemps avec vous !

Découvrez nos produits maison

Croire en ce que l’on fait ; et le faire avec amour. Nos produits maison peuvent s’adapter à vos besoins. Si vous souhaitez développer votre propre marque, nous coordonnons pour vous la production avec rapidité, intelligence et diligence.

conception web : Voyou communications